Add a changelog #45
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "changelog"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Fixes #44
thanks!
Please to be able to help!
I would have added older versions, incidentally, but the information doesn't seem to be available (except by manually diffing the release tags... which I don't have time for right now). But the most important thing is to keep it up to date going forward.